2022 Board Members

Each member organization of Southern Maine Conservation Collaborative has a seat on the Board.

Board Members

John Spencer, President: Oceanside Conservation Trust

Andrea Berry, Treasurer: Wild Seed Project

Cheri Dunning: Three Rivers Land Trust

Charlie Baldwin: Maine Farmland Trust

Andrew Mackie: Scarborough Land Trust

Jon Kachmar: Eastern Trail Alliance

Paul Hunt: Portland Water District

Dick Jarrett: Francis Small Heritage Trust

Jaime Parker: Portland Trails

Richard Rhames: Saco Valley Land Trust

Alex Redfield: South Portland Land Trust

Eric Topper: Maine Audubon


Jessica Burton, She/Her, Executive Director

Doreen Johnston, She/Her, Program Manager

Red Fong, They/Them, Relearning Place Program Manager

Cheri Dunning, She/Her, Rapid Response Program Manager